R&M MAnufacturing

200 Centennial Drive
Buffalo, MN 55313 USA
(763) 574-9225 Main Office
(763) 574-9344  Fax
(866) 929-0468 Toll Free

Company Directory

Todd L Dyste,  President
(763) 277-0035
tdyste@rmmco.com 

Darsey Hohl, Manager of Tooling Design
(763) 266-0026
dhohl@rmmco.com

Jeff Nelson,  Director of Operations
(763) 277-0040
jnelson@rmmco.com

Howard Lenzen, Quality Manager
(763) 277-0039
hlenzen@rmmco.com 

Chad O’Connor, CFO
(763) 277-0045
coconnor@rmmco.com

Jennifer Schleif, HR
(763) 277-0024
jschleif@rmmco.com

Kevin Mann,  Sales Engineer
(763) 277-0037
kmann@rmmco.com 

Dean Blackwelder,  Account Manager/Estimator
(763) 277-0027
dblackwelder@rmmco.com 

Joe Kalthoff, Account Manager
(763) 277-0034
jkalthoff@rmmco.com

Dean Peterson, Account Manager/Estimator
(763) 277-0041
deanpeterson@rmmco.com 

Need to Reach Us?