R&M MAnufacturing

200 Centennial Drive
Buffalo, MN 55313 USA
(763) 574-9225 Main Office
(763) 574-9344  Fax
(866) 929-0468 Toll Free

Company Directory

Todd L. Dyste, President/CEO
(763) 277-0035
tdyste@rmmco.com

Jeff Nelson, Chief Operating Officer
(763) 277-0040
jnelson@rmmco.com

Tim Burke, Sales Manager
(262) 665-4595
tburke@rmmnco.com

Chad O’Connor, CFO
(763) 277-0045
coconnor@rmmco.com

Howard Lenzen, Quality Manager
(763) 277-0039
hlenzen@rmmco.com 

Don Granata, Lead Engineering
(763) 266-0026
dgranata@rmmco.com

Jennifer Schleif, HR
(763) 277-0024
jschleif@rmmco.com

Dean Blackwelder,  Account Manager/Estimator
(763) 277-0027
dblackwelder@rmmco.com 

Joe Kalthoff, Account Manager
(763) 277-0034
jkalthoff@rmmco.com

Dean Peterson, Account Manager/Estimator
(763) 277-0041
deanpeterson@rmmco.com 

Need to Reach Us?